CALCULATE MY SAVINGS

VIRTUAL EVENTS

Eliminate Your Debt Faster With The Shred Method™

Monthly Training Webinars, from the comfort of your own home. Let's break down The Shred Method™ and show you what's possible. 

DECEMBER LIVE Q&A
ON DEMAND

Is The Shred Method Right For Me? 

Live Q&A for Aspiring Shredders

If you have more questions than answers about The Shred Method™, this is your chance to get the information you need to become a Shred Member.

Tuesday, December 6th

7pm CT (5pm PT/8pm ET)

Register
LEARN MORE WITH OUR FAQ'S
ARE YOU SERIOUS ABOUT LEARNING MORE?

Most people can be completely out of debt (mortgage included) within 3-5 years. 

Gain access to the free webinar by reserving your spot!

REGISTER NOW!
BOOK A FREE DISCOVERY CALL